I am so emo, Dear diary...

Dear Diary:

Mood: Apathetic

My life is spiraling downward.
I couldn't get enough money to go to the
Blood Red Romance and Suffocate me dry concert.
It sucks 'cause they play some of my favorite songs
like "Stab My Heart Because I Love You" and
"Rip Apart My Soul" and of course,
"Stabby Rip Stab Stab".
And it doesn't help that I couldn't
get my hair to do that flippy thing either.
Like that guy from that band can do.
Some days ugh...

I'm an emo kid, non-conforming as can be
You'd be non-conforming too if
you looked just like me !




Screw XBox!! I play old school Nintendo !!
I must be emo

Me and my friends like just clones... We most be Eeeeemo!!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0