Suprice!!

Love me, hate me
Say what you want about me
But all of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy
Love me, hate me
But can’t you see what I see?
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy
Love me, hate me


"But all of the boys and all of tje girls are begging to iF U See (=C) K=utalas Kay,= att A:t i AMY försvinner eftersom
 det utalas AY
 vilket
hon egentligen menar:
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to F.U.C.K ME

Love me, hate me
Say what you want about me
But all of the boys and all of the girls are begging to F.U.C.K ME
Love me, hate me
But can’t you see what I see?
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to F.U.C.K ME

Därför i slutet av videon säger hon även : It doesnt make any since do it?



Och om ni inte heller förstått det så handlar låten
"3" Om en trekant!

Japp såäre, Brittan är kind of dirteey

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0