Just another thing

Look at this shit i didnt made it.
Its more than i want to admit.
but
Im sitting on the same spot and doing the same thing.
Is this all that life can bring?

I just need to get away, to stay feels like digging my own grave. (Bye bye)
To sit here and se my life passing by instead of spread my wings the way i could and fly.. Fly away..

Still; i can only change me, not everyhing around
im reaching for the better but again im back down.
So what can i do?
I could give it up and become like everyone else, just like you.
Or i can use the situation and grow to some thing
hell no im waiting for the right time
remember, this is not a victimless crime


Yeah everybodys lying, and so am i,
Sometimes we have to use the situation to watch it go by.
We know we faked it all, it works cuz its not the right time to fall.
You can be accepted for what you are, only not by me
you are stuck and im busy whatching the others who altso break free..



Spåra ut hela vägen de där vart inte vad de skulle bli;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0